ArcEquine

Ambassadors

Thinking about purchasing or simply have some questions, why not speak to your local ArcEquine Ambassador. We have Ambassadors around the UK with more joining regularly. In many cases these Ambassadors run their own successful businesses, so if they are unable to answer your call, please either leave a message or an email, they will get back to as quickly as possible. For anything urgent, please contact us directly.

Amy Bergin
Hemel Hempstead and Luton
Email: amy.bergin@arc-family.com
Tel: 01580 232361

Sara Cottrell
Colchester and Ipswich
Email: sara.cottrell@arc-family.com
Tel: 01580 232362

Katie Currall
Coventry
Email: katie.currall@arc-family.com
Tel: 01580 232365

Elisa Faima
Kingston upon Thames, Guilford and Twickenham
Email: elisa.faima@arc-family.com

Miranda Filmer
Oxford and Swindon
Email: miranda.filmer@arc-family.com
Tel: 01580 232363

Mark Hopkins
Swansea, Cardiff and Newport
Email: mark.hopkins@arc-family.com
Tel: 01580 232360

Lindsey McDean
Stockport, Stoke-on-Trent and Crewe
Email: lindsey.mcdean@arc-family.com
Tel: 01580 232364

Katrina Seward
Peterborough and Cambridge
Email: katrina.seward@arc-family.com
Tel: 01580 232366

Bianca Seward-Morris
Peterborough and Cambridge
Email: bianca.seward@arc-family.com
Tel: 01580 232367

Michelle Woolrich
Stockport, Stoke-on-Trent and Crewe
Email: michelle.woolrich@arc-family.com
Tel: 07515 552694

Interested in becoming an ArcEquine Ambassador?

ArcEquine's micro-current technology is more than a revolutionary treatment for pain management and tissue repair. It's also a highly profitable revenue stream for vets, with a payback per device in as little as 75 days through a new rental scheme geared towards owners.

We're looking for self-employed people with excellent contacts within the equine industry to sell this new benchmark service standard to equine vets, trainers and physiotherapists. Not only will it enhance their treatment capabilities, it can reduce recovery times by up to 50%, which might explain why so many top names in the industry now swear by our patented Microcurrent Technology.

Full training and extensive ongoing support is provided, in addition to no caps on earning potential, are just some of the perks! If you would like to be considered as an Ambassador or would like to know more about the role and how we would support you, please send an enquiry to sales@arc-family.com.